(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 12/21/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 12/29/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Watertown, MA 02472
Jonathan
Member ID:197284
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/21/2019 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Flexible caretaker needed to help injured mom and family

Family in need of a resourceful caretaker to provide part-time help keeping us going. Mom broke her arm ice skating with the two boys (ages 5 and 6). We could use a partner to keep up with the household. Childcare duties include providing transportation to and from activities, simple meal preparation and playing with the kids. Childcare hours would be from 2:30 to 6:30pm. Opportunities to add hours before 2:30pm include helping with household upkeep (e.g., light housekeeping, laundry, grocery shopping).

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY