(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/05/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

85234


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/05/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Live-In Nanny needed

I have 2 and 4 year old girls and need someone to reside within the residence with us. My soon to be ex husband will have them for periods as well in which case, you are free to do whatever you like. When the girls are here, I will need you here, however. The job is temporary, probably 2-4 months. I have 3 dogs, two little terriers and a boxer mix who is on her last leg so to speak. You will have your own bedroom and your own bathroom but they are not connected, the bathroom is directly across the hall. My 4 year old goes to preschool for 2.5 hours 4 times a week so you may be asked to pick her up--its a 4 minute walk from the house. You will not be required or even asked to cook or do laundry or do housekeeping etc. I more-so need you here in the event of my needing help. It is a pretty good gig. You must pass a background check. The girls are absolutely amazing. You will fall in love with them!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family