(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $13 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 01/06/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

84003


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/06/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$13 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full time nanny position in American Fork

We're seeking a full time nanny in American Fork for our 2 boys (6 & 4.) Hours are 730am to 430pm, M-Th. Grandma lives with us in her own cottage in the backyard so our home is full and can get a little crazy, but it's also fun and full of love. We have an indoor cat so if you have allergies, this may not be the right fit for you...but if you're an animal lover, please apply! Both boys are in school and have activities so there is quite a bit of driving involved. We are looking for a responsible and conscientious driver with a clean driving record. (We'll provide a vehicle for driving the kids to school, lessons, outings, etc.) Our kids are a lot of fun (I know EVERY parent says that, but it's true!) They're active & they love to play outside & do art projects, so we're looking for someone who enjoys spending time doing activities with the kids. We're looking for someone who is comfortable with some housekeeping and preparing snacks and meals for the boys.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family