(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $17 - $22/Hour
Start Date: 12/26/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

98033


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/26/2019 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$17 - $22 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
9-month Full-time Nanny Needed for 2 Curious Kids

Do you want to care for children who are intelligent and kind? Do you want to teach new skills and watch them learn? Our family is looking for you. Our family includes our 4-year-old son, 6-year-old daughter, mom, and dad. We love reading and the outdoors. We're lucky to live in the heart of Kirkland with lots of fun parks nearby. Our kids are inquisitive. They will listen as you teach them about the world. Both children attend school and activities, so safe driving is a must. Mom and Dad need someone who can care for our kids through the sniffles, cook simple meals, and do light housework. We offer a full 40-hour week for the next 9 months with a regular schedule Monday through Friday, paid holidays, sick time, and vacation.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family