(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 01/06/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

01760


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/06/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Seeking nanny for 10 month old in Natick - approx 3 days, 35 hours/week, guaranteed pay

We're looking for a nanny for our 10-month-old daughter 3 days per week approximately 6:30am to 6:30pm Tues, Weds & Thurs (95% of days will end up shorter than this - these are outer limits). We're hoping this is a good schedule for someone who loves kids and wants a week of work in 3 days so they can use the other 4 to do whatever they'd like! Our wonderful current nanny is pursuing a new career, so we're looking for someone to start ASAP. (Reference from her available upon request.) We'd definitely like someone with baby/toddler experience, ideally first aid- & CPR-certified, looking for long-term.. caring, creative, outgoing, kind, energetic & an excellent driver. Open and honest communication is also very important to us. Additionally, we have a small dog who can be a bit skittish, so experience (and patience) with dogs is essential. We offer guaranteed weekly pay, 5 weeks paid vacation/holidays per year, plus paid sick time.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family