(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 01/07/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

85718


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/07/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny/housekeeper needed

We need a nanny/housekeeper to take care of 2 children. Someone to clean thoroughly and maintain a clean home 2-3 days a week. I am a stay at home mom and one child is in school full time, the other part time, but is home all day on Fridays. So I mainly need someone to clean my home once a week and maintain it the other 1-2 days you are here while supervising my kids for a couple hours at a time so I can run errands. I may ask you to drive a mile to and from my child’s school on days I cannot pick them up. I Would also like someone who can cook occasional dinners as well as lunch and snacks for kids. My husband and I travel, so there will be rare over nights with advanced planning. Needed Fridays 10am-6pm and one or two additional days during the week which I am flexible on.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family