(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/27/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Newborn Care

21042


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Newborn Care

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/27/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Newborn help needed. Flexible to meet your schedule. At least 12 hours or more per week needed

We are looking for some help with our newborn. My wife works remotely so she'll be home as well but she needs a few hours break each day. Child: 1 newborn that is a "very good" child as we keep getting told (doesn't cry or need much) Schedule: Hours-During business hours. Flexible with the times to work with your schedule. 12 hours per week to start but could increase if willing to accept more and the need exists. Days- During the work week (M-F). At least 3-4 days per week. (Some very occasional evening/weekend help could be offered as well (movie or dinner night for the couple) Start: Again, we are flexible but we are looking for a someone to start date within a few weeks. Pay: Current market rate About you: Requirements- Non-smoking Own transportation Minimal-no cell phone use during working hours unless of an emergency Preferences- Some experience with newborn care Certifications (CPR/First-Aid) Willing and takes initiative to do related chores like sterilizing bottles and pump, disposing of diapers, washing newborns clothes College degree or working towards one Reference and background check will be completed. If it's easier: ChadLaCal at gmail

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family