(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/16/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

20020


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/16/2020 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Live in Nanny needed

Hello my name is Dee. My family is looking for a Christian nanny to live in the home and provide child care cleaning and cooking. I have an 8 year old boy that is in school until 6 pm mon-fri. I will take him to school. I also have a dog that needs to be walked once in the afternoon and a 4 mos old that will need to be cared for while I’m at work. The nanny would have her own newly renovated basement living quarters ( renovated within last month. I live in Hillcrest DC in a quiet neighborhood). Salary will be paid on 15th and last day of each month.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Maryland Virginia Washington D.C.
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family