(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/27/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 2/3/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Redmond, WA 98052
Rishi
Member ID:197400
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/27/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
After school care for 2 kids.

We are a loving family of 4 with 2 kids - 9-year-old boy and 5-year-old girl. I am looking for a nanny/babysitter who can pick up my kids from their school and drop them off for different after care activities and drive them back to home. I will need help of 3 - 4 hours from Monday - Friday.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY