(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/28/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 1/17/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Seattle, WA 98117
Julie
Member ID:197401
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/28/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny & housecleaning 1 day a week

We are looking for someone to help with evening childcare and household cleaning on Tuesdays. This would be care of our two children, starting with pick-ups from preschool and an after school program for our 4 and 7 year olds on Tuesdays around 5 pm, through dinner and sometimes bedtime, ending by 8 pm. We would also like weekly housecleaning, starting earlier in the afternoon on Tuesdays. Two working parents with schedule conflicts on Tuesdays.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY