(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 01/27/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

44505


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/27/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny needed for infant and after school care

Mommy searching for experienced, kind and patient nanny. I would like someone who has reliable transportation, who is not opposed to transporting children, picking up child from school, and who loves children and dogs. Duties would include the following: Creating a safe and stimulating environment for the children Bathing and dressing newborn Changing diapers Preparing bottles Planning meals, preparing food, and/or feeding the children Educational activities and crafts Reading to the children Help with homework Administering medicine with parents’ consent, if necessary Light housekeeping (picking up/ organizing toys)

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family