(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $10/Hour
Start Date: 01/20/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

25425


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/20/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $10 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny needed for one year old son

We are looking for a nanny that has experience with infant/toddler. I need a nanny that loves music (singing and dancing), is focused on the well-being and enrichment of our boy, loves nature, can cook, and enjoys going on walks. We do not want our son watching tv or playing on electronic devices. He is interested in books, music, playing with his blocks and trucks, and going outside several times a day to play. He takes a 2 hour nap in the afternoon. During this time we would like our nanny to prepare meals for him and clean up the kitchen and family room where the majority of time is spent. We live on a farm so there are many different kinds of animals that our son enjoys visiting. The hours for this job are Monday through Friday 7:30-5PM

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Maryland Virginia West Virginia
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family