(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 01/27/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 1/20/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Chicago, IL 60611
Kevin
Member ID:197416
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/27/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for Fun and Friendly Family

Looking for reliable, responsible and fun nanny to help care for 2 adorable , smart, energetic girls ages 8 (3rd grade) and 10 (5th grade). Our family is very warm, welcoming and we are looking for someone to partner with us to care for our girls. Nanny will need her own car and good driving record as job entails taking girls to school and picking them up from school as well as driving to sports and music classes. Hours generally are M-F 7-9 AM and 2:30-6:30 PM. We live in a high rise in Streeterville and we will provide parking.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Kevin's Family

2 active, smart and fun girls in 3rd and 5th grade who enjoy school, sports, music and playing all sorts of games. Our family is fun loving and busy. Dad is a lawyer and mom works in real estate. We love our family time and we enjoy traveling and adventures. We are looking for a responsible and fun nanny to join our family to help care for our girls.