(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/15/2020
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

77469


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/15/2020 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
4 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny/ Houskeeper

Looking for someone to welcome into our family to help with our 3 young children. Need someone to help with kids while I run errands and to work as a team during the day. We need help with light housekeeping, playing with kids, reading books, assisting with meal prep ( I will cook), help with kids laundry. For example, if I am reading books to children, nanny could be helping to load the dishwasher. 20 -30 hours a week, pay depends on experience. Due to food allergies we have strict food avoidance of known allergens and do not allow those foods in the home, we are happy to provide food that is safe around kids. One child has multiple environmental allergens including severe cat allergy. Due to this, we must have an applicant who does not have cats. No smoking required.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family