(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 01/27/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 1/26/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Malverne, NY 11565
Richard
Member ID:197430
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/27/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(11 years old, school age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
After school nanny and housekeeper needed to start ASAP

We have two children and two dogs in need a loving person to provide basic support to a busy family. We need help Monday through Thursday after school from 3-7PM. Responsibilities are house keeping and aiding with the girls homework should they need help. The 2 dogs only require being let out into the dog run in our yard when they need to go out. The dogs are very well behaved and are mid sized dogs (50 & 85lbs). Our older daughter is in 7th grade and may not be here most days Mon-Thurs as she spends these days with her mother. Our younger daughter is in 5th grade and lives with my wife and I. She would be the main child needing care. Housekeeping responsibilities would be dusting, vacuuming, kids laundry & bedding and other surface cleaning. Some nights you may be required to cook dinner.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY