(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 02/02/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

07006


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/02/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for Fulltime Driving Live Out Nanny / Housekeeper, West Caldwell, NJ

We are a two-mom working family in West Caldwell with three energetic kids. Our kids are an 11-year old boy (6th grade), an 8-year old boy (3rd grade) and a 7-year old girl (2nd grade). We are looking for a capable, energetic, loving full-time nanny to be another “mom” to our family for the long term. The ideal candidate should be/have: • Fluent in English; Non-smoker; Legal to work in the US • Significant experience caring for children • Reliable and healthy • Open minded, honest and good communication skills • Excellent references • Own a reliable car, have car insurance, a drivers license and good driving record • Willing to submit to a background check • OK with a cat The position: • Monday - Friday, Approximately 55-60 hours per week • Standard Start time: 7 AM / Standard End time: 6 PM (but often extends to 7 PM) • Typical day: o 7 am – 8:45 am: Breakfast and getting kids ready for school; driving middle schooler to school and coming back to walk two elementary kids around the corner to their school o 8:45 am – 3 pm: Kids are at school. Primary duties are all house cleaning/keeping, laundry, meal preparation for family, groceries/shopping, errands, etc. o 3 pm – Departure: Driving kids to after-school activities; kids dinner; help with homework; starting bath/bed time routine • Other duties will include general household errands (pickups at stores; bring car in for oil change, etc.), taking kids to activities, and generally keeping the house running! • Salary / Bonus: o Salary: $18 / hour o Minimum guaranteed salary of $900 per week (for weeks when PTO is taken and you actually work fewer than 50 hours) o Overnights: Hours worked plus additional $50/night o Bonus: Discretionary year-end bonus • Benefits: 10 days Paid Time Off (for vacation, sick, personal), coordinated with family whenever possible; plus all national holidays off; plus additional time off when family is away • Family minivan for use in transporting kids We are interested in hearing from all qualified candidates. Please respond with your resume and a phone number and/or email address that you can be reached at.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family