(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 02/17/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

91604


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/17/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Funny, Happy, Studio City Family Seeking Help!

Hello Amazing Nannies and Housekeepers, First time parents here! My husband Fred and I are moving to Studio City in February or March 2020, and we are looking for some help with our menagerie. We are 2 older hardworking artsy/entrainment parents of a 15-month-old boy, 2 Scottie puppies, and 2 tortuous cats. I'd like to find someone who can: (basically be me ☺) I’m thinking a typical day would look like this: - Arrive in the AM (8-10) flexible generally -Get our son bathed and ready for daycare (pick out fun creative stylish outfits!). - Help with his lunch/ breakfast prep. -Take him to his daycare. - (while at he's at daycare) help clean the house, (put away toys, mop floors, dishes, sheet / slip cover washing, maybe 1 or 2 of these per day) help with laundry, and play with puppies and cats, maybe some light grocery shopping, or baking, and being good with super involved grandparents that may stop by! - Pick him up from daycare 3:30 - 4:30 ish - Make him a snack; play with our son at the house. (something like painting, drawing/ music/ swings/ reading to) he loves attention and active play. - Maybe take him to a play date or music class or the park. - We should be home 5:30 - 6:30 ish I LOVE to cook so generally I would want to do dinner and breakfast. Sometimes I work from home and will need quiet space to do that in. It would be nice to meet someone who could advise us, with sleep training/ toilet training/ any milestones, etc. Big pluses for us would be RIE trained and CPR trained or child art training – but if you’re the right fit for our family, I’d be happy to pay for these courses for you. Bi-Lingual is also a super plus! Thanks for taking the time to read this; we look forward to hearing from you! Please email or text me, what ever is easier for you. Please let us know your availability, experience, and rate. Mercedes and Fred Studio City

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family