(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $10/Hour
Start Date: 02/16/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 3/1/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Henderson, NV 89002
Japheth
Member ID:197530
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/16/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $10 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Elevator mechanic

A single dad needing a part time Nanny to watch a 4 year old girl and 13 year old boy for a few hours a day 5 days a week. Cooking and housework is also a requested service. Time would be from 5pm to 8 or 9 pm

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Drive the Children

  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Japheth's Family

Great kids in need of a great Nanny to help with cooking and light cleaning. Wage is negotiable