(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/02/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

95066


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/02/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking For Someone Trustworthy, Reliable And Fun!

We are looking for a part or full-time nanny to support our family. We have 4 year old boy/girl twins and a one year old daughter. Our twins are in preschool, so once you have helped get them on their way, it’s just you and our littlest left to play and explore. We live across the street from a playground and pool in a neighbor that is great for taking walks with the baby. Our baby is happy, easy going and well behaved. Our ideal candidate would be willing to manage household duties, laundry, and light cleaning as part of the daily routine while the baby naps. I am a stay at home mom, so we are flexible with days. For us, it's all about finding the right person and setting the schedule from there. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, we'd love to hear from you and chat more.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family