(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $17 - $23/Hour
Start Date: 06/01/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/01/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$17 - $23 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced, loving full-time nanny

We are looking for a full-time nanny (at least 40 hours/week) to help with our first baby. The primary responsibility of the Nanny is the day-to-day care for Baby. Parents would like the nanny to be creative and entrepreneurial in planning educational and developmental activities. Parents would like the experience to be fun and enriching for Baby as well as enjoyable for the nanny. It is important that Baby gets lots of love, fresh air, and exercise every day (extreme weather exempt), engages in age-appropriate developmental activities, is given opportunities to be social (playground, play dates, library, etc.), eats healthy, and plays a lot.

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family