(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/06/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

22204


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/06/2020 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Live in nanny needed for two under two, loving family

We are looking for an energetic, loving nanny to bring in to our close, welcoming family. Both my husband, Ryan, and I work during the day. We have an 18 month old son, Ruben... and are expecting baby boy #2 this May! We love spending time with our son when we are home, I also love to cook in my spare time. The #1 priority is loving and dedicated childcare, but light housekeeping including laundry and helping me in the kitchen is also something we are looking for. We are a bilingual household (Spanish and English), so we would love to have someone with us who can also speak both languages.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Delaware Maryland New Jersey

New York
Virginia Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family