(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 03/10/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

60614


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/10/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full Time Nanny Wanted for 3 children in Lakeview

Start date 03/11/2020 -ASAP but will wait for the right candidate! Child 1 Girl - age 8, second grade -Loving/sweet, silly and thoughtful -Attends school Mon-Fri (7:50am-2:50pm) Child 2 Boy- age 6.5, first grade -Sweet, stubborn, inquisitive, goofy -Attends school Mon-Fri (7:50am-2:50pm) Child 3 Girl- 4 months -Even tempered, happy baby We are a busy and active family of 5. We are consistently on the go with work, kids activities and hanging out with family and friends. We love exploring new places in Chicago and being outside as much as possible. We would like someone who is loving, warm but not afraid to be stern/strict when needed. Needs to be reliable/trustworthy and energetic/engaging. Baby experience is a must as well as experience taking care of multiple kids of different ages. Being proactive is a huge plus!! Our number one thing is trust with a nanny and secondly open communication. We want to make sure we are clearly communicating expectations as well as making sure we are meeting our nanny's needs and expectations. We feel our most successful relationships with nanny's have been when there is open dialogue between everyone. We have a car for a nanny to use 7:30am - arrive at the house to help get everyone out the door. School drop off in the morning is not necessary. -Older two children will be at school most of the day so it will primarily just looking after the baby. -5pm-5:30pm - Day ends -School pick-up of older two children -Getting older two to activities when necessary -Occasional errands (dry cleaner, grocery store, etc.) Flexible salary, looking for the right person! Must have excellent glowing references

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family