(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/26/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

77705


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/26/2020 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny/Caregiver Aging Family

Need help caring for my 70 year old mother and 2 great-grandkids living in home. Due to failing physical ability my mother needs help with everyday tasks around the house like cooking, cleaning, shopping, and taking grandkids to school. The right person for this job will need to be able to drive her to the store and help with the shopping, as well as getting her to doctor appointments, etc. She is able to get around at this time without assistance such as a cane or wheelchair, but needs to be helped at times climbing steps or into vehicles. The kids are 4 and 9, with one in daycare and the other in elementary school. This is a live-in position at a large home where the caregiver will have a personal suite with private bath to reside in with full access to other areas of the home. Privacy is a key attribute!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family