(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 07/14/2020
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 8/2/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Citrus Heights, CA 95621
Jacob
Member ID:197795
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/14/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Full Time Nanny for 4 children

I need a nanny to provide care for my four children so that I can return to work after the loss of my wife. A Full Description of the duties is posted here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1YkomqL_jnfMg9mg_2f8Xh2w1-rJpCPDL8p1ltHTaGos/edit?usp=sharing

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Jacob's Family

I am a recent widower learning to adapt to life as a single parent. I have 4 children, ages 10, 7, 4, and 1.