(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 05/22/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 5/26/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

Parker, CO 80134
Dave
Member ID:197832
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/22/2020 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
College graduate

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Parker Palace!!

Single Dad needs help primarily with two amazing boys. I have two daughters who are primarily with their Mom right now. Both boys have ADHD but are brilliant. It’s a fun loving household. We love animals. We have a dachshund and a Chiweenie .

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Dave's Family

My oldest son is one of the best lacrosse goalies in the country!! He is very dedicated to his craft. My youngest son is a wrestler (like Daddy😉). The boys are well...boys and be tough cookies at times. They also both sweet natured and have a wonderful whimsical way about them. I believe in a positive attitude and an atmosphere of encouragement. This is a job where you will have to roll up your sleeves but will be so gratifying !! We live in a 5400 square Ft. house in beautiful Parker Colorado. Nanny gets an entire basement suite to themself.