(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 07/07/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

07652


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/07/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Full time nanny for 2 1/2 year old active adorable boy.

I am looking for someone full time beginning July 7th (approx) I am relocating from Los angeles, but a NJ native and my entire family is in NJ. Looking for someone long term that can grow with my 2.5 year old adorable boy Jack. I am a single mom, so a good match is essential as I also will be traveling back and forth at times to Los Angeles, so knowing that he is cared for at home during the week while I am gone is so important. Jack has a ton of cousins and we have a large italian family so, there is always activity going on and lots of food! Looking for someone who is easy going and can go with the flow. The hours would be 9-6 (possibly 10-6) can be flexible with that. Activities with Jack, outdoor and indoor play, books, learning etc..He loves the water and outdoors! Simple meal preparation for him etc...

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family