(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $17 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 06/14/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Nanny/Housekeeper

30309


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/14/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$17 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Caring Nanny

The right nanny can radically affect a child’s emotional and intellectual development. We are Seeking a honest, reliable, hardworking & patient person to join our family. We have a fabulous family and are seeking another superstar to work with us. Part-time work or full time work to start with the right person. Pay period is every two weeks. Must be good with children. Nanny duties include taking care of Children, play dates.Keeping Them happy and entertained is important. Please reply if you are Fit for the Nanny Position. Pay is GREAT. If you feel like you do all the above duties...Please send over your resume and brief description of why we would be happy to have you join us. We will call you to schedule a phone interview and happily answer any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family