(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 06/16/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 9/17/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Blawnox, PA 15238
Suzanne
Member ID:197956
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/16/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Suzanne's Family

Our family is low key. My husband and I work long shifts and spend our free time with our children. We live in a family neighborhood with our bulldog, Cupcake, that is close to the city. The childrens' grandparents are close by so there is a support network. Our children are the most important things in our lives and making sure they are happy and well cared for.