(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/28/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 9/17/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Blawnox, PA 15116
Suzanne
Member ID:197956
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/28/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Full Time Nanny needed for 2 little girls

We are looking for a warm and kind person to care for our 2 daughters, a 3 month old and a 2 year old. Responsibilities are, most importantly, the children, keeping playroom and their rooms tidy, childrens' laundry and meals, taking them to children's activities. We are looking for someone who loves little girls , wants a long term position and is comfortable being part of our family. The nanny will have a minimum of 40 hours per week, My work schedule varies and sometimes includes weekends so your schedule will reflect my assigned days so flexibility is key

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Suzanne's Family

Our family is low key. My husband and I work long shifts and spend our free time with our children. We live in a family neighborhood with our bulldog, Cupcake, that is close to the city. The childrens' grandparents are close by so there is a support network. Our children are the most important things in our lives and making sure they are happy and well cared for.