(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $11 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 06/17/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 6/19/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Derek
Member ID:197961
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/17/2020 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$11 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny/House Helper

Busy Single Father, Self-Employed in need of full time Nanny(s) 2 positions, 1 day shift and 1 night shift. Flexible schedule to accommodate your preferences. Twins, 6-months old, boy and girl 12 year old - does not need care. Experience with infants required. Housecleaning, meal prep, laundry, diaper changes, feedings, play-time, walks to the park, swimming etc. Reliable transportation required. Must be prompt and on-time for shift. Must like pets. Small 10-lb dog in the home. Overnight shift 8pm to 8am. Private room. In Scottsdale. Please send resume to apply. Initially, my assistant will contact you to schedule the interview. She will also answer any additional questions you may have about the job. I will do interviews in-person.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Derek's Family

Single Father - Self Employed Personal assistant (Andrea has worked for me for 15 years, does not live in the household but works full-time for me, and is very involved in the daily management & coordination of business and personal life) 12 year old boy 6 month old twins boy & girl 10lb dog Mother to infant twins partially involved but does not live in the household