(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/03/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

60042


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/03/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Live in nanny needed for 2 wonderful kids

Looking for a live in nanny for a wonderful family of 2 children (Below 5 years old) . Live in Schedule is Monday 7am to Friday 6pm (4.5 days). Live in nanny will have food provided, private room with attached full bath and plenty of rest at night (at least 10 hours sleep - no waking up required). We are open to those who wants to bring their own children with them. Qualifications -Minimum one-year commitment -3+ years of in-home childcare experience, or some in-home experience combined with other experience (daycare worker, teacher, etc.) -Verifiable references (childcare, business, personal, educational) -Driver’s License with good driving record (family car will be provided to drive children to activities) -Non-smoker Live in Nanny’s primary responsibility is childcare. Daily tasks typically include: Arranging play dates, reading, children’s laundry, indoor and outdoor play, feeding, homework help, dressing, outings, activities, crafts, carpooling, entertainment, organizing bedrooms/toys, maintaining daily logs for parents. Light housekeeping chores can include: -Laundry for children -Keeping children’s room organized, beds made -Shopping and errands -Emptying garbage -Loading and unloading dishwasher -Keep kitchen clean after meal preparation -Tidying up after children, put toys away -Keeping own bedroom/bathroom clean

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Illinois
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family