(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $30/Hour
Start Date: 07/22/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 7/30/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Daniel
Member ID:197964
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/22/2020 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $30 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Caregiver/Nanny Needed For 7 Yo Son

Caregiver/Nanny Needed For 7 Yo Son Seeking a caregiver/nanny for 1 child. Hoping you can start soon. Must be comfortable with cats. Job involves entertaining, reading and playing games with son. Also going for walks on property and using the swing in backyard. He needs support with preparing meals, bathing, dressing, and more. Assistance with laundry and light housekeeping as well. My son is a special needs kid in a wheelchair. He needs a lot of extra support including transfers and regular changing. Must be able to lift 65 lbs. He's a really fun kid that brightens anyone's day. In addition to listening to books, he also loves music and nature. Parents are home a lot of the time. We really need help and looking for a fun-loving caregiver with a big heart! We hope that you are interested. Please reach out with any questions. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOURS ARE VERY FLEXIBLE. THANK YOU!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Daniel's Family

We are a family of three. Mom and son are both disabled. Dad works from home and takes care of them. The job is only for taking care of our son. We love movies, music, nature and travel. We have two cat brothers. We love living on Bainbridge Island and spending time at home, especially outside.