(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 08/01/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

76273


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/01/2020 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Tender & Loving Nanny needed for Mom going back to work

I have been a stay at home mom for 8 years and our family is ready for me to transition back into the workforce. Daycare is not an ideal choice for our family, as we prefer to give our kids the freedom and comfortability to be at home most of the time. Our children are 2, 4 & 7 years old and very well behaved. The 7 (and maybe 4 yr old) will be going to school in the Fall and will ride the bus to and from. Duties include caregiving and light housekeeping & meal preparation. Homework and learning activities will be required for the older two. We are looking for someone who knows how to love kids and give them what they need! Someone with energy, creativity and willingness to love our children the way we do!!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family