(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/13/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

64093


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/13/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Summer Care

We are looking for full-time care for our 6yo and 11yo child. The most important aspect of the care we are looking for is someone who has been vigilant about social distancing during the COVID-19 pandemic and continues to practice social distancing. If this is not you, you are not the person we are looking for. We would like someone who is creative, fun and responsible. House cleaning is not required but we would like you to make sure our children clean up after themselves and care for their puppy. We would also expect minimal time spent on social media while you are caring for our children. This care is needed during the summer, until school starts in the fall.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family