(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 06/21/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 6/21/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Richlands, VA 24641
Tiffany
Member ID:197986
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/21/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Extremely Reliable and Flexible Full-Time Nanny Needed

This is a full-time position. I need someone Monday - Friday, around 8 hours/day. My schedule may vary but I typically work M - F from 6:45a to around 3p. One or 2 nights per week, I may have to work later, so we need someone flexible. Clean background and excellent references a must. Only non-smokers please. I hope to find the right fit for years to come. FT nanny experience is a plus. Light housekeeping and cooking also a bonus. I have a very clean and organized home and like to have structure in my life. Our nanny must also be organized and respect my home. I want an experienced nanny who blends with our personalities and environment. Must have own car.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY