(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 07/20/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

60618


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/20/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part-Time Nanny Needed for Sweet, Gentle 2.5 Year-Old

We're seeking a part-time nanny who loves trucks, coloring, reading, and listening to music. The hours for this job are Monday-Friday, mornings, 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. (27.5 hours per week). Duties include simple meal preparation, guiding educational activities (these will be provided), going for walks, and lots of playing. We are mostly a screen-free household (no TV). During COVID we are practicing strict social distancing including working from home, avoiding restaurants/bars, not taking public transit, and primarily staying in our house/backyard. We would like to work with someone who is willing/able to limit possible exposure to illness and we'd like to hear what precautions candidates are already taking.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family