(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 08/03/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

23038


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/03/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for Full-Time Nanny Live-In or Live-Out

We are looking for a full-time nanny or live-in Nanny for our 3 kids . Our kids are 7, 5, and 2 years old. The oldest two will be in school during the day when school is in session, so you will primarily be looking after the 2-year-old during the day. We have a sweet pup, 8 chickens, and live on a farm! The position begins middle to end of Aug. We are looking for help with: - Getting the kids dressed, fed breakfast, and the older two on and off the bus to/from school - Helping the older kids complete their homework in the afternoon - Helping the kids clean up their rooms, playroom, and after meals - Spending time with the littlest during the day, playing with her, feeding her, and getting her down for her afternoon nap - Ensuring that the kids do their laundry and other chores $10-$15/hour at 40-45+ hours/week

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family