(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 09/20/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

77025


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/20/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced part-time nanny

Professional Two Mom Irish household is seeking an experienced nanny to provide care for their two children, ages 4 and 1. The ideal candidate will foster the physical, social and emotional development of the children through age appropriate activities and play, and speak positively about diversity and difference. One parent will be working from home during working hours in a separate area, though the nanny has complete responsibility for the children while in her care. Candidates who are patient, kind, have high energy, and actively engage the children would be a great fit for this family and these qualities would be prioritised over extensive experience. Ideally suitable candidate could provide evening childcare on a weekend one or two evenings a month. .

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family