(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 08/03/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 7/9/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-In Nanny

Stafford, VA 22554
Sara
Member ID:198086
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/03/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Live in nanny for easy going family

No super early morning. No late nights. You would need to make simple breakfast and lunch for the kids. If my oldest is home she may need help with online school. Your job will mostly be looking after the two younger ones.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts

We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Sara's Family

The pay is $200 a week. The hours are about 8am -5:15pm Mon-Wed. It shouldn't be to much later then 515 unless I get stuck in traffic or go grocery shopping. If I would go shopping I would make sure you didn't have plans. Right now I'm not sure if you would have the 7-year-old or not we should be finding out July 15th what's going on with schools. If she isn't in school daily I would need you to make sure she was doing her online school. She's extremely helpful when it comes to the little ones. My almost 2-year-old is extremely sweet but he's getting to that point where he's starting to push boundaries so I need somebody that is nurturing but follows through and very consistent. The baby is very easy going she's not really fussy unless she's hungry, tired or has gas. She does have a bit of acid reflux and takes medicine for it but it doesn't seem to bother her. But you do get spit up on a lot. My dogs are a bit hyper and can be annoying at first. We do have fenced in backyard that you can put them in or crates. If you are still interested let me know and we can talk further.