(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/07/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: No
Last Login: 7/17/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Lamar, CO 81052
Chris
Member ID:198100
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/07/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs, Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
No experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Helping hand needed for family.

With COVID we’ve found our two boys at home and need help! We are very flexible and can even offer a place to live! With a husband working in the home and my hours being variable you will rarely be home alone with the children. We do have a very friendly golden retriever and a cat. We need help with some basic house work and food preparation as well though that is negotiable. We may need some laundry help now and again. We would love to discuss the possibilities.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Chris's Family

We live in a small town on the Kansas boarder. We have two young children, 3 y/o and 4months. We also have a Dog and a Cat. We are looking for an extra set of hands because my hour are always changing.