(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/09/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 7/9/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Jamestown, ND 58401
Megan
Member ID:198108
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/09/2020 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny/Babysitter Needed full-time for busy family.

In need of a full time Nanny/Babysitter to care for one child, six years old. This will be Monday through Friday and some Saturdays. Work hours will vary, some days you will have off as I have them off, some days will be shorter, some a bit longer. You will need to be available during these times/days and given notice the day before if you will need to work on Saturday. If I do not have to go into work, I will let you know, if you elect live-out, and you will still be compensated for your time that day. You will need to be at work between 5:30am-6:30am, you will be told the day before what time to be at work, however planning on the earlier times is safe. You may work till noon or it could be an eleven hour day. I will return as soon as possible. Pay will be based on experience and duties performed. You will need to have a valid driver's license, current insurance and a good driving history with no at fault wrecks, along with your own transportation and be willing to occasionally take my child to the park, store, etc as needed. I will adjust pay on days where there are outings to compensate driving time and cost of running your vehicle for my child's needs. You will receive a base weekly salary, this is guaranteed pay to reserve your time, should your hours result in full time you will make more on top of your base salary. Your mornings will be slow, you will have till between 7am and 8:30am to relax, get breakfast ready and get anything else done before my child wakes up. After breakfast will be time to sit with her while she does her homeschool work, which is done via computer, and some things may need explaining. I am always only a phone call away for any questions or concerns. Her schoolwork goes fast and will only take part of the day, unless she chooses to work longer. She works at her own pace, so some days she will focus hard and do only that, other days she would prefer a break and some days she will do her set schoolwork and want to play or do crafts, etc afterward. She can be self entertained though does need someone who enjoys playing with kids as well because this is very mood dependent.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Megan's Family

We are a working, homeschooling family in the area for a few months.