(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 07/15/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

90670


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/15/2020 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for 3 Month Old Infant ...

In need of an experienced, long term nanny for my 3 month old baby girl. Looking for someone who has at least 10 years of professional nanny experience and who has preferably raised their own children. In need of someone who will practice safety at all times, is very loving, always professional and punctual, and has a passion for caring for babies/ children. Good communication skills is a must. Bilingual (English/Spanish) is a plus. This position is part time to start (as a trial period), with transition to full time (Monday - Friday). Hours needed: 8 am - 5 pm with flexibility to stay over a couple hours (if ever needed). Requiring someone who has been practicing social distancing and who has current infant CPR certification. Hoping to find someone who is looking for long term work and is willing to grow with our child and our family! Please call Natalie to discuss this opportunity. Thank you.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family