(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/10/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

63109


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/10/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Seeking Patient, Outgoing, And Loving Nanny For 2 Happy Children!

Hi! We're an active family of 4. Our son is 3 and has a lot to say! He will be attending full day preschool 3 days per in the fall. Our son loves Disney, Lightening McQueen, racing cars, building train tracks, and singing silly songs. Our 1-year-old daughter is sweet, happy, and funny. She has quite the personality already and loves to get a laugh. Both of our children enjoy spending time outside and being on the move. We're looking for a nanny who is available full-time and who would consider making a long-term commitment, if we/she are a good fit. Our nanny must be a nonsmoker, have a reliable vehicle, and be CPR certified. We would prefer our nanny to have 5+ years of experience and even better if she is a college graduate. Cannot wait to hear from you!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family