(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $16 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 07/20/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 7/25/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Vienna, VA 22182
Dania
Member ID:198119
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/20/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$16 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for Part-time Nanny in Vienna, VA

We are looking for a dependable/nurturing long term Nanny to care for their 3-year-old boy. The priority for this job is to plan & engage him in age-appropriate developmental activities through art, reading books & outdoor activities, etc. The most important characteristic is someone dependable/trustworthy that has the stamina to engage a toddler. They will also help with child's food management/laundry, & light housework. We have 2 cats. We offer paid holidays & centrally located with parking. Hours are 9AM to 2:00 PM Monday to Friday. If interested, email. We're looking for someone who: -Follows social distancing and other state/local COVID safety guidelines -Will use a car for commuting -Willing to take flu/Tdap shot -I prefer someone with a background in Childhood Development The following are requirements for the Nanny: -CPR Certified -English Proficient -Work Authorization (this is an hourly w2 position) -Good driving record -Professional References Required

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY