(see all photos)


Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $17 - $22/Hour
Start Date: 07/25/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 7/25/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Vienna, VA 22182
Member ID:198119
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/25/2020 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$17 - $22 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking For Full-Time Nanny For 3 Year Old (Tysons Corner)

Looking For Full-Time Nanny For 3 Year Old (Tysons Corner) A family in the Tysons area is looking for a dependable/nurturing long term Nanny to care for their 3-year-old boy. The priority for this job is to plan & engage him in age-appropriate developmental activities and continually educate him. The most important characteristic is someone dependable/trustworthy that has the stamina to engage a toddler. We have 2 cats. We offer competitive pay, paid time off, paid holidays & centrally located with parking. We're looking for someone who: -Follows social distancing and other state/local COVID safety guidelines -Will use a car for commuting CPR Certified - English Proficient- Work Authorization -Good driving record - Professional References Required - Background in Childhood Dev

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am