(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 07/11/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/11/2020 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for a full time nanny for our fun and curious one-year-old

We are looking for a fun, adventurous, and loving nanny for our 1-year-old son. He is a bundle of energy, very inquisitive, and super smart! Looking for someone that is willing to be very hands-on and active with him. We would be highly interested in someone with a degree in education, child psychology, occupational therapy, etc. and that previously worked as a nanny. Extra points if you have experience with young children! CPR/first aid certified required. Minor meal prep necessary (breakfast, lunch) but don't need much help with chores. Hours would typically be Monday through Friday from approximately 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. but willing to discuss slight changes.

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family