(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 07/27/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

75067


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/27/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny who is social distancing needed

We have a son turning 4 this fall and a daughter who is 1.5 yrs old. We are looking for someone who is taking social distancing very seriously, as we are, and we want to limit our exposure. We would like to have someone who will get them outside playtime daily and enrich them academically with age appropriate creative play/ arts and crafts/ engaging discussion. We are currently working from home but I do not know if that will continue through the fall/winter or not. We need someone to engage the kids while we are working, 40 hrs/wk, M-F 8-5, with a possibility of that increasing to 45 hrs/week if we have to return to the office.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family