(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/03/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

08402


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/03/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Live-in Housekeeper/Nanny/Babysitter

We are looking for a helping hand to live with us. We have a 5 month old son and I mainly need help keeping up with household chores and picking up after my messy husband. However, I also need my son looked after for a few hours each week. We currently have an extra bedroom with a shared bathroom, but will be moving the second week of September where you will have your own large bedroom and own full bathroom. We will need help packing up and moving, in addition to attending our family vacation with us for labor-day week in the Outer Banks if possible, but not mandatory.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Delaware New Jersey Pennsylvania
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family