(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/03/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: No
Last Login: 7/15/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Kelly
Member ID:198147
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/03/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
No experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
In search of patient and responsible in-home Nanny for toddler

We are a family of 5. Older kids are self sufficient, other than an occasional drop off or pick from school activities. I’d like light house keeping- basic dusting, sweeping, mopping, laundry, and mostly just organizational qualities so when my husband and I come home, the house is in order. We do have one dog that is inside/outside. Very sweet and loves his baby. He is a Boxer- so about 45 pounds. Very well behaved. I’m trying to avoid daycare and this would be a perfect fit for us. I’m located in Siloam Springs ARKANSAS in city limits. The hours would be 7-6 Monday thru Friday. Very rarely would a night or weekend be needed as we have grandparents to help as well.simple meal prep would be a bonus also!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Kelly 's Family

2 parents 3 kids ages 17, 12, and 21 months The toddler(female) is the only one that needs caregiving. Possible potty training a plus! The other occasional duties are just organizing, light housekeeping, and drop off or pick up the 12 year old from school activities. Hours are 7-6 Monday though Friday. We do have one great dog- a boxer- he can be inside or outside dog.