(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 08/10/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

97229


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/10/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking For A Kind, Honest, And Trustworthy Nanny In Portland (Bethany Area)

We are looking for a wonderful nanny for our 2 children (4 & 7 years old) to start in August 2020. Our family is located in the Bethany area. We do need a nanny that is flexible with their schedule. A typical week will be 3-4 days a week (7am-5pm). The schedule will change from week to week, but the good news is that you will know at least a month in advance. Our ideal nanny will have at least two years of recent infant and toddler experience, have an active interest in early childhood development as well as be loving, creative, thoughtful, nurturing, and engaged. Please have your own reliable car. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts, loves reading to kids and who likes being active outdoors. We also have one small dog and she is very sweet, so pet lovers please apply. Thank you!!!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family